Tim LaHaye Ministries
Cart 0
MARK OF EVIL, VOL. 4 (Hardcover)

MARK OF EVIL, VOL. 4 (Hardcover)

$ 4.00 $ 24.99

From New York Times best-selling author Tim LaHaye, creator and co-author of the Left Behind books, and Craig Parshall, the MARK OF EVIL is the fourth and final thrilling book in The End series. With high-tech thrills against a background of prophetic events that seem to leap from today’s news, this is the story of global tribulations bringing the world one step closer to the reign of the Antichrist and the return of Jesus Christ in glory.

Economies have fallen, freedom suppressed, and peace a distant memory. The world is falling apart. Joshua Jordan’s protégé Ethan March, along with Jimmy Louder and Rivka Reuban have been left behind in a world that is rapidly coming under the complete influence of the Antichrist. Technology is growing by leaps and bounds, with BID-Tag implants, robotic police units, and drone-bots flying overhead... all designed to control and dominate those who resist the Antichrist’s reign of evil. As Biblical prophecy is fulfilled each new day, Ethan and the others in the Remnant struggle to eat, to procure necessary goods, and to avoid the Global Alliance--in short, to survive. But when the forces of evil attempt to pervert the world’s most powerful information system to their own sinister ends, eliminating everyone who gets in their way, it’s up to Ethan and the Remnant to subvert their dark ambitions. 

If you have not yet read volumes 1-3 (EDGE OF APOCALYPSETHUNDER OF HEAVEN, or BRINK OF CHAOS) back up and begin with the first book, and save this thrilling final book as the last.


Share this Product

More from this collection